Agency Point-of-Contact for Procurement

List of Agency Procurement Directors
--Updated February 2020--

(Agencies are responsible for maintaining up-to-date contact information. This list is provided as a courtesy).

Caryn Lasser, Deputy Secretary
(410) 767-1107

Eric Von Paris, Secretary of Administration
(410) 841-5855

Assessments and Taxation
Tara Gray, Procurement Supervisor
(410) 767-1194

Aviation Administration
Linda Dangerfield, Director of Procurement
(410) 859-7097

Brenda Lee, Procurement Officer
(410) 767-2345

Lisa Brewsaugh (McQuade), Fiscal Officer
(410) 767-7826

Vanessa Williams
(410) 767-0118 

Jane Noble, Procurement Specialist
(410) 537-3079

General Services
Robert Gleason, Chief Procurement Officer
(410) 260-3910

Health and Mental Hygiene
Dana Dembro, Director of Procurement
(410) 767-0974

Higher Education Commission
Geoffrey Newman,
Assistant Secretary of Finance & Administration
(410) 767-3085

Housing and Community Development
Amanda Sadler, Director of Procurement
(301) 429-7780

Human Services
Sandy Johnson, Director of Procurement Services
(410) 767-7408

Information Technology
Sachin Bhatt, Director of Procurement ​
(410) 697-9680

Juvenile Services
Debbie Thornton, Director of Procurement
(410) 230-3325

Latesa Thomas, Chief of Procurement
(410) 767-7050

Military Department
Cathie Nash, Chief Procurement Officer
(410) 234-3819

Motor Vehicle Administration
Georgia Peake,
Manager of Procurement & Contracts
(410) 768-7252
Natural Resources
Shiela Harrison,
Manager, Procurement & Accounts Payable
(410) 260-8055

Chianti Holley, Procurement Officer
(410) 767-4521

Port Administration
John Thornton, Procurement Manager
(410) 385-4850

Public Safety and Correctional Services
Joselyn Hopkins,
Director of Procurement Services
(410) 339-5013

Public Safety an​d Correctional Services
Katherine Dixon, 
Director of Capital Construction & Facilities Maintenance
(410) 585-3035​​

​​State Highway Administration
Eric Lomboy,
Director of Procurement & Contract Management
(410) 545-0433

Transit Administration
William Parham, Jr., Acting Director of Procurement
(410) 767-8374​

​​​Transportation Authority
Donna Dicerbo, Director of Procurement
(410) 537-7814

​Transportation (TSO)
Michael Zimmerman, Chief Procurement Officer
(410) 865-1121

Veterans Affairs
Lori Pinson, Procurement Officer
(410) 260-3843

Please Contact Us with Any Inaccuracies.
Thank You.

Human Trafficking GET HELP

National Human Trafficking Hotline - 24/7 Confidential

1-888-373-7888 233733 More Information on human trafficking in Maryland

Customer Service Promise

The State of Maryland pledges to provide constituents, businesses, customers, and stakeholders with friendly and courteous, timely and responsive, accurate and consistent, accessible and convenient, and truthful and transparent services.

Take Our Survey

Help Stop Fraud in State Government

The Maryland General Assembly’s Office of Legislative Audits operates a toll-free fraud hotline to receive allegations of fraud and/or abuse of State government resources. Information reported to the hotline in the past has helped to eliminate certain fraudulent activities and protect State resources.

More Information